Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/hairbea/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Hollywood Secret’s Seamless Tape Hair Extension – Previews & Instruction Digest Version

Hollywoodsecretshairextension.com & hollywood-secret.com – Hollywood Secret’s Hair Extension is the super quality Beauty Products Brand. Our customers and end-users are also including top salons, stylists, hair extension specialists, actress and models. This movie clip is for our Seamless Tape Hair Extension and shows you its Previews, How To, Instructions and Promotions. We use special “Japanese Medical/Surgical Tape” that is super strong to stay longer, and super easy to take off by our special remover! It’s really great for both users and stylists. More information about our Seamless Tape Hair Extension is available at hollywoodsecretshairextension.com. See also our sister site (web shop) at hollywood-secret.com.

, , , ,

13 Responses to Hollywood Secret’s Seamless Tape Hair Extension – Previews & Instruction Digest Version

  1. hollywoodsecretvideo September 21, 2012 at 4:48 am #

    I think that she says “Less Damaging” comparing to traditional keratin glue extension or i-tip extension. Keratin glue need to be melted by heating it up when you apply it & take it out. I-tip need to be fastened with hair by micro ring. Some tape extensions also need to be melt by heat. Ours doesn’t need heat or strong pressure, and our tape material is originally created for medical/surgical purpose to hold well but be safe for human skin. More info available our website. Please try to visit.

  2. hollywoodsecretvideo September 21, 2012 at 5:06 am #

    I would recommend you to ask your hair stylist to get better answer for your specific condition though, let me explain general thing. Our customer often use 80 to 100 gram to increase volume for one whole head. To extend length, please refer that our current package has about 20 inches (about 50 cm) hair.

  3. Mónica Fernanz September 21, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    Could I get this if I´m living in Spain? And could I put it with help of any friend? I have a lot of hair, and its not too short, i would be grateful if you answer me. Thanks a lot!

  4. hollywoodsecretvideo September 21, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    Dear FanOfBexboop878, Thank you! To buy, you can order through online. Please go one of our web sites listed above (below video). We are developing distribution network worldwide now, but I don’t think we have an official distributor or stylist in Spain yet. Once we have one, we would announce here and on websites. To apply, I would recommend to ask your professional stylist even if it’s too easy. The person should have good hand for clean work, balance and matching for natural finish.

  5. Tahya Clarke October 14, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    what if you have really thick hair like mine would this tape be a good idea for me compared to the micro rings ?

  6. hollywoodsecretvideo October 15, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

    Dear Tahya Clarke, Please visit our web site hollywoodsecretshairextension that has link for contact. The professional support is available there, and they should have better answer. I believe that our tape extension is easier, righter weight, fewer pieces to be processed. Thank you!

  7. keelinover November 1, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    Can you get these in Ireland? How long do they last for? they look really great, I think the Microbead look terrible…. 

  8. hollywoodsecretvideo November 3, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    Dear Keelinover, Thank you very much for your comment. We are still looking for distributor and/or pro stylist in Ireland. If you are pro, please send us inquiry through our web page indicated below the video. If you are end-user, please let your stylist know about us and let he or she contact us. (Now is the great chance to join our network.) They usually last about 3 month, but it also depends on how the hair was treated. Best Regards, HSN Support.

  9. hollywoodsecretvideo November 3, 2012 at 2:05 am #

    Dear Keelinover, Sorry, this is HSN support again. You can also order at our web store. We can ship them to Ireland too. Thank you, HSN

  10. napo2088 November 6, 2012 at 4:30 am #

    Are these available in wholesale orders? And do they come in darker colors such as numbers 1-2

  11. hollywoodsecretvideo November 8, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    Dear napo2088, Thank you for your questions. Yes, wholesale order is available. Please visit one of our websites listed below the video. We have about 24 different colors are available including darker colors such as #1, 1B, 2, and much more. (We have our own colors and numbers as well as other brands do. So, please check and compare them at our website too.) Thank you, HSN

  12. kallahari November 19, 2012 at 12:53 am #

    Hi do you have your Brand also for afro black hair?

  13. kallahari November 19, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

    i mean curly hair sorry

Leave a Reply