Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/hairbea/public_html/wp-content/themes/canvas/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Halley’s Curls: Salon Relaxed Hair Review

Here is my review of the Halley’s Curls Malaysian Remi Hair using the Salon Relaxed Visit my blog for me information: beautychameleon.com Hair. If you have used Halleys curls please share you experience with us too! So Far I am loving the hair!! www.halleyscurls.com How to Prepare your Halleys Curls: www.halleyscurls.com Supreme Salon Relaxed Malaysian Remi Hair www.halleyscurls.com I purchased 2 packs One 12inches & One 14inches Hair Cair Products I Used: Dove Damage Theraphy Intensive Repair Shampoo, COnditioner and Frizz controll All Found at: click.linksynergy.com Other Products Used To Seal The Wefts: Aleene’s No Fray (Found at your local craft store or fabric store) Nails: Orly Nailpolish: Snowcone

, , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to Halley’s Curls: Salon Relaxed Hair Review

  1. MzShortcake310 June 5, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    I used the Aleene’s Stop Fraying to seal my wefts, I sealed both sides and I let the hair sit out over night by an open window. The glue dried clear but, it’s still a little tacky/sticky. Was that the result for you? Did it go away?

  2. DecemberLoveHer June 24, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    How long does this hair last?

  3. mmone1178 July 3, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Thanks soo much for being detailed! Referred by omega 7373. Loved how the hair looks straight. Love how it moves.

  4. 07venna July 15, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    do u like this or the virgin malaysian better?

  5. nicolemoniquedavis July 29, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Could You Put That In A Ponytail.

  6. TheChristina23 August 9, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    did you hang your up to air dry or did you leave the hair with the ties in it and leave flat to dry??

  7. nhop76 August 12, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    Either way works fine :) 

  8. simplecuti3 August 23, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    does the hair of halleys curls match the color 1b?

  9. Fakindafunkpnay September 16, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    I don’t know if you guys are getting bad batches of hair, but I’ve been wearing my Halleys Curls for months and I have never experience bad shedding or tangling! I do wear the virgin malaysian brand and I didn’t seal the wefts I didn’t cut them either, I sewed my hair in a continuous track! I wear my hair extra long too! Still no tangling!

  10. hairpolitik September 27, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    I’m so excited! I’m going to get mine done this Wednesday! You look beautiful!

  11. ThePinkcpa October 12, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    Very pretty, I was wondering what your braid pattern is?

  12. haitianbeauty84 October 26, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    this hair color looks great on you! and u are working that eye makeup.

  13. joysharee November 1, 2011 at 5:16 am #

    This is so random but what color nail polish are you wearing?

Leave a Reply